I.U.O.E. Holiday Schedule November 2020 through December 2021

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR I.U.O.E. LOCAL 318

NOVEMBER 2020 THROUGH DECEMBER 2021

     OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING DAYS FOR NOVEMBER 2020:

 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Break

      OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING DAYS FOR DECEMBER 2020:

 Monday, December 21, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 28, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – Christmas / New Years Break

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve

      OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING DAYS FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2021:

 Friday, January 01, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Friday, April 02, 2021 – Good Friday

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 20, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Thursday, December 23, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Thursday, December 30, 2021 – Christmas / New Years Break

Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve